Tenderers

The following Companies in Joint Ventures or sole entities are our pre-qualified tenderers:

Petrofac International Limited/Samsung
Engineering Co., Ltd./Chiyoda
Corporation. JV
Tenderer: Petrofac International Limited/Samsung Engineering Co., Ltd./Chiyoda Corporation. JV
Name: Nitin Nalavade
Title: Proposal Manager
Email: Nitin.Nalavade@petrofac.com


Tenderer: Petrofac International Limited/Samsung Engineering Co., Ltd./Chiyoda Corporation. JV
Name: Satish Mosur
Title: Proposal Manager
Email: Satish.Mosur@petrofac.com


Tenderer: Petrofac International Limited/Samsung Engineering Co., Ltd./Chiyoda Corporation. JV
Name: Jung Sun KIM
Title: Marketing Manager
Email: js47.kim@samsung.com


Tenderer: Petrofac International Limited/Samsung Engineering Co., Ltd./Chiyoda Corporation. JV
Name: Kimiho Sakurai
Title: Business Development
Email: CHIYODA_DUQM@chiyodacorp.com


Tenderer: Petrofac International Limited/Samsung Engineering Co., Ltd./Chiyoda Corporation. JV
Name: Rohit Singh
Title: Procurement Manager
Email: Rohit.Singh@petrofac.com
Daelim Industrial Co., Ltd./Hyundai
Engineering & Construction Co.,
/Ltd.Hyundai Engineering Co., Ltd. JV
Tenderer: Hyundai Engineering and Construction Co., Ltd
Name: Jae won, Yoon
Title: Project Engineer
Email: plntpm.duqm@hdec.co.kr & parksr@hdec.co.kr
Tel No: +82-2-746-4204
Tecnicas Reunidas SA/Daewoo
Engineering & Construction Co., Ltd. JV
Tenderer: Tecnicas Reunidas SA/Daewoo Engineering & Construction Co., Ltd. JV
Name: Celso Rodríguez Moreno
Title: Proposal Manager
Email: crmoreno@trsa.es
Tel No: +34 91 158 3335
SK Engineering And Construction Co.,
Ltd.
Tenderer: SK Engineering And Construction Co., Ltd.
Name:  Jose Byun
Title: Senior Manager
Email: jose.byun@sk.com
Tel No: +82-2-3700-9462


Tenderer: SK Engineering And Construction Co., Ltd.
Name: Rashid Kim
Title: Junior Manager
Email: rashidkim@sk.com
Tel No: +82-2-3700-8192,
JGC Corporation/GS Engineering &
Construction Corp./Saipem S.p.A JV
Tenderer: JGC Corporation/GS Engineering & Construction Corp./Saipem S.p.A JV
Name: Hiromi Katagi
Email: katagi.hiromi@jgc.com
Tel No: +81-45-682-8104


Tenderer: JGC Corporation/GS Engineering & Construction Corp./Saipem S.p.A JV
Name: Ryota Akutsu
Email: akutsu.r@jgc.com
Tel No: +81-45-682-8104
Fluor Transworld Services Limited Tenderer: Fluor Transworld Services Limited
Name: Hans Hilke
Title: Project Director
Email: hans.hilke@fluor.com
Tel No: +31.23.543 2072


Tenderer: Fluor Transworld Services Limited
Name: Arjan van Es
Title: Material Management
Email: arjan.van.es@fluor.com
Tel No: +31 23 543 2896
CB&I BV/CTCI Corporation JV Tenderer: CB&I BV/CTCI Corporation JV
Name: Tareq F. Kawash
Title: Vice President Sales
Email: TKawash@cbi.com
Tel No: +31 70 373 3354


Tenderer: CB&I BV/CTCI Corporation JV
Name: Brett Turnbull
Title: Contract Development Manager. Engineering, Construction and Maintenance. Oil & Gas
Email: bturnbull@CBI.com
Tel No: +31 70 373 2850

 

 

Menu Title